,
Message sent from:

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017

Half Term Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017

(PD Days Monday 4 September 2017, Tuesday 5 September 2017)

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

Half Term Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018

(PD Day Wednesday 3 January 2018)

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17 April 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018

Half Term Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018

(PD Days Monday 16 April 2018, Monday 23 July 2018)

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5 September 2018 – Thursday 20 December 2018

Half Term Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

(PD Days Monday 3 September 2018, Tuesday 4 September 2018)

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

Half Term Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

(PD Day Thursday 3 January 2019, Friday 4 January 2019)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 19 July 2019

Half Term Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

X
Hit enter to search