Message sent from:

Teaching Staff


Mrs Linda Bowman Headteacher- Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Joanna Debenham                                     Year 3/4 teacher
Mrs Rebecca Edwards Class teacher
Mr Duncan Patterson Year 5/6 teacher
Miss Frances Pickering Year R/1 teacher - Alternate Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Vincia Whitehouse  Year 2 teacher
Mr Michael Peck Violin Tuition
Miss Emma Barnes Woodwind Tuition

Support Staff

Mr Thomas Benefer              Teaching Assistant
Miss Amy Berriman Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lavender Crisp Teaching Assistant      
Mrs Dawn Goldsmith Higher Level teaching Assistant
Mrs Caroline Haylett Teaching Assistant
Mrs Penny Kittle Teaching Assistant
Mrs Yvonne Potter Teaching Assistant


Mrs Ruth O'Reilly                                Office and Finance Manager                   
Mrs Maria Owen Administrative Assistant


Mrs Stephanie Beal          School Cook                       


Mrs Bev Goddard                       Senior Mid-day Supervisor            
Mrs Penny Kittle Mid-day Supervisor
Mrs Sandra McConville Mid-day Supervisor



Hit enter to search